Baahubali 2 – Mp3 Telugu Songs Jukebox

share on:

Baahubali 2 – The Conclusion is the sequel of the most awaited film of the year 2017. Audio CD Release Date is Mach 31st and the film is slated for 28th April release. Music was scored by MM Keeravani and here is the complete track-list of Baahubali2 album…

Track.1 >> Oka Praanam… Song
Singers >> Kaala Bhairava
Lyrics >> MM Keeravani

Track.2 >> Kannaa Nidurinchara… Song
Singers >> Sreenidhi, Sri Sowmya
Lyrics >> MM Keeravani

Track.3 >> Hamsa Naava… Song
Singers >> Deepu & Saahithi/Sony
Lyrics >> Chaitanya Prasad

Track.4 >> Saahore Baahubali… Song
Singers >> Daler Mehndi, Mounima, Keeravani
Lyrics >> Shiva Shakti Datta

Track.5 >> Dandaalayya … Song
Singers >> Kala Bhairava
Lyrics >> MM Keeravani

Chorus for these 5 songs was provided by well known singers like: Ramya, Saketh, Damini, Mounima, Mohana, Yamini, Divya, Nayana, Uma Neha, Soumya, Sreenidhi, Sony, etc…

Stay glued for the complete Baahubali 2 Movie LYRICS in Telugu & English, Audio CD Covers, 320 Kbps Mp3 Songs Official Jukebox, Background Score & BGM Bits, Ringtones & Callertunes, etc etc

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.